NEW WEBSITE! Looking for THE LAPTOP FIXERS! Welcome to our new home! iFixTech.com Read More
Menu Main Menu

Xmas Opening

We would like to wish all our customers very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Please note our opening hours over the Christmas period.

Our Usual Hours:
Mon-Fri:  9am-6pm
Sat:           9am-2pm
Closed Sunday & Bank Holidays

Christmas Opening Hours:

Sat 23rd December: 9am to 2pm
Sun 24th December: Closed
Mon 25th December: Closed
Tues 26th December: Closed
Wed 27th December: 9am to 6pm
Thu 28th December: 9am to 6pm
Fri 29th December: 9am to 6pm
Sat 30th December: 9am to 2pm
Sun 31st December: Closed
Mon 1st January: Closed
Tue 2nd January: 9am to 6pm
Wed 3rd January: 9am to 6pm